Description

Estimate shipping

average rating 4.8 out of 5
Based on 20 reviews
  • 5 Stars
    17 Reviews
  • 4 Stars
    1 Review
  • 3 Stars
    2 Reviews
  • 2 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 1 Star
    0 Reviews
90% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend
20 Reviews
Reviewed by Jessica G.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

Beautiful

These medals were beautiful and the students really enjoyed receiving them!

Loading...
Was this helpful?
Reviewed by Mary Edna L.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

K2 Awards company is the best company

The medals were great! But when we ordered them, we received the wrong medal, but the correct imprint on the back of the medal. After talking with Ms. Johnston on the phone, they corrected the mistake and shipped the medals overnight. Our kids were thrilled with the medals which they were able to receive on the last day of school. Bravo K2 Awards. You are the best!!!

Loading...
Was this helpful?
Reviewed by Jyotsna R.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

Excellent medals

The medals are fabulous. Next day delivery.

Loading...
Was this helpful?
Reviewed by Tammi L.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

Lamp of Knowledge Medal

Great product. K2 Awards was awesome. Order came before expected date. Product was packaged great. Definitely recommend K2, will order again from them. Impressed.

Loading...
Was this helpful?
Reviewed by Alex P.
Verified Buyer
Rated 3 out of 5
Review posted

Little Choice, no discount for $50 orders

I was ordering chess medals from Crown Awards and first time try K2Awards.

The choice was poor, communication was good, but only to reject any discount for $50 order.

Shipping fee was very high in addition that they charged me for engraving.

Delivery takes two weeks for such high fee!

It seems that I am ordering last time, but will see the quality of medals and engraving.

Loading...
Was this helpful?

K2Awards

Hello Alex,
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your order with us. Regrettably, we do not have any discount codes for orders under $50 and we apologize that you were not satisfied with your shipping fee. This price is determined by UPS and we do not have any control over that pricing. Medals do have an extra fee for engraving, as engraving requires extra materials to produce. Please feel free to reach out to us directly at customerservice@k2awards.com when you receive your medals if you have any questions or concerns.
-The K2 Team

You may also like

Recently viewed